Welcome
Welcome

Customer Reviews

 

 

 

 
 
LaToya Tanya Stewart reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star

First of all, let me just say how cool and nice and great Paul is. Such a nice guy. Love the vibes in his studio. Got my septum done there today and it's perfect. Can't wait to do more stuff with him.

 

 

 

 
 
Gerardine Collins reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
24 October 2017
 

Paul is a wonderfully patient person. He takes time to make sure you are comfortable and reassures you throughout. I have had a piercing and my first tattoo. I was apprehensive as was not sure which way to go. Again Paul took his time to explain and gave me the most beautifully delicate tattoo. I thoroughly recommend Paul for any tattoo or piercings. Will not go to anyone else . Thanks Paul �����

 

 

 
 
Ashley Joyce reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
27 August 2016
 

This guy is absolutely fantastic I gave him an idea I had and he made it into something special for me his also very nice and down to earth and tries to make you feel as comfortable as possible!. By far his the best a true legend ��

 

 

 

 
 
Aileen Tan reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
28 June 2017
 

Absolutely lovely! Paul was super professional and was a pleasure to work with. We went over my design and he was very patient with helping me decide the right size and placement. He did a top job on the piece and was also just a great person in general. Im loving my new tattoo and will absolutely be back soon

 

 

 
 
Lauren Stones reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
7 January
 

I've had four tattoos done with Paul and he's been exceptional every time. He was very patient and informative with me and my Nanna's first ever tattoos and we would never consider going anywhere else if we wanted anything done! Very appreciative of the herbal tea also 

 

 
 
 
Linda Hall reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
7 January
 

Got my first tattoo aged 67, some of my family thought I was mad! I personally love them, have 4 now. Paul is a very likeable guy, very friendly and professional. I don't know if I would get anymore, but if I did, Paul would be my only choice!
#neversaynever

 

 
 
Suki Gill reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star

I had my second tattoo this month! Paul ensured both tattoos were exactly as I wanted them and they were completed with care.

 

 

 

 
 
Steve Tenda Barton reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
11 January 2016
 

I went for my second sitting of a cover up and sleeve tattoo that I am getting done at the weekend. What can I say. Well I'm blown away with the quality of work. Such an artistic chap and a very nice down to earth guy as well. So pleased with the work so far. 

Ligia Costa reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
1 July 2017
 

Excellent work, me and my sister had our matching tattoo done last week and I can't recommend enough! Such attention to detail, so careful and such a good vibe too from the tattooist! I will be back �

 
 
 
 
Sinead Mc Ginty reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
22 April 2017
 

Wow, got my tattoo today. all I can say is top quality tattoo, and a top guy. Can't wait for my next one. Highly recommended�

 

 

 

 
 
Amanda O'Brien reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
28 August 2016
 

This fella is the best he will make you feel so comfortable and will make any idea you have something special, i am so happy with my tattoo i had so many ideas and he made sure i was a 100% before i went with it thanks again

 

 

 

 

 
 
Mélanie Jenny Stoessel reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
6 March 2017
 

Thx for your time on Saturday! I love my 'la Venus' and I hope I still do after healing. greetings from Switzerland !

Next time I'll bring you chocolate 

 

 
 
Dani Cadlini reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
14 May 2017
 

Loved every second! Thanks for the great tattoo and time dedication! I highly recommend Tattoogem!

 

 

 

 
 
Kelly Marie reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star

Brilliant artist!... Paul is a sound guy.. thank you... I'll be back in the shop in a few weeks... �

 

 
 
Linda Qua reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
2 May 2015
 

I had two tattoos done by Paul, some Chinese symbols on the hand and a cross on my ankle. The customer service was outstanding and very friendly atmosphere..will definitely recommend him...!

 

 
 
Chi W Yau reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
8 August 2014
 

Absolutely amazing tattooist, searched so many in London for a cover up but no one could do it, till I found Paul! U r a legend bruva! Definitely going back for some more work.

 

 

 

 
 
Tina Pereira reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
1 January 2017
 

Thanks for the piercing Paul. Hurt like hell but you kept me talking and distracted 

 
 
Marcia Fatuda reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
20 January 2017
 

I was so afraid to get my lip piercing and he made me feel so calm that after all, I didn't feel pain.

 

 

 

 
 
Kent Pang reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
16 August 2014
 

I would recommend this place to friends and families who wants to get a tattoo done. Thanks again Paul!!!

 

 

 

 
 
Angi Flacks Olguin reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
21 October 2012
 

Tattogem had created three intricate tattoos, works of art! and I would not be inked by anyone else in London. Paul is an incredible artist!
I look forward to the next piece of art work!

 

 

 
 
Sarah Corbett reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
26 July 2015
 

amazing artist. I have had two tattoos done by Paul and would not go to anyone else.

 

 
 
Todd Harrison reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
2 October 2014
 

Amazing work by an amazing man. After 2hrs it felt as if we'd been mates for years

 
 
Ferdz Tattooer reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
7 January 2014
 

Paul,one of the best artists in the world, no doubt. thanks so much for my tattoo...killer!

 

 

 

 

 
 
Lauren Paige Tilley reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
11 March 2014
 

Top class tattoo from a top class guy. Can't wait for the next one

 

 
 
Subeen Neupane reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
22 March 2016
 

Excellent service and Mr. Paul was very cool.

 
 
Lara Mandala reviewed Tattoogem – 5 star
21 July 2014
 

Just great!!

 

 

Please see facebook.com/tattoogem or GOOGLE for more reviews and add your own.. Thanks,

 

Paul

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here's where you can enter in text. Feel free to edit, move, delete or add a different page element.

In order to call us

02081271488 0r 07944946192

Tattoogem

67 The Mall

Ealing Broadway

W5 5LS

Print Print | Sitemap
© TATTOOGEM